Green laning and Detling Kit car show

Nice day out on my bike today, took a few green lanes:

And went to the Detling Kit car show where my boss was showing off his Lamborghini Diablo replica (picture is from his house), and his McLaren M6 GTR replica
There were other great kit car examples:

(a lovely cobra that ill make one day…)
Also saw my old PE teacher with his hotrod
And finally (as you might have noticed from the first photos)… I’ve got my rack built! Again my boss Sam did a lot of the work but its hopefully very strong and I can at last have my bag on the back so no more rucksacks! Just need to add a few more things to get the side panniers sitting well and not rubbing against the exhaust and luggage wise I’m sorted!
Alex
Leave a Reply

